Many of the
        documents in
        this site are in
        Adobe Acrobat
        (pdf) format. 

        To view or print
        the pdf files on this
        web site you will
        need the latest
        version of Adobe
        Acrobat Reader

        To download the
        latest version of
        this free software,
        click on the picture
        below and follow
        the instructions on
        the screen.

Contact Us!

You can reach all of the Wyoming District and Zone officers by contacting


President Danyne Six
Vice President of Servant Resources Terri Denniston
Vice President of Christian Life Brenda Ellis
Vice President of Gospel Outreach Ellen Burbank
Vice President of Human Care Debbie Lee
Recording Secretary Kylie Wilson
Financial Secretary Francine Schoen
Treasurer Charlotte Hamilton
Senior Pastoral Counselor Rev. Jais H. Tinglund
Junior Pastoral Counselor Rev. Marvin Temme
Secretary to the President Linda Fischer
Parliamentarian Carrie Brumbaugh
Communications Chairman Jennifer Scheel
Christian Life Committee Chairman Kathy Barr
Christian Life Committee Assistant Kathy Larsen
Human Care Committee Chairman Bert Maki
Human Care Committee Assistant Gwen Walker
Leader Development/Hope Committee Chairman Amy Jones
Leader Development/Hope Committee Assistant Sheila Phelps
Young Women Representatives Ellen Burbank & Shurie Scheel
Chimney Rock Zone President Jeanette Stahl
Headwaters Zone President Jennifer Scheel
High Plains Zone President Angie Macy
Pine Ridge Zone President Terri Denniston
Powder River Zone President Bert Maki
Yellowstone Zone President Linda Fischer



Return to WY District LWML Home

Contact the Wyoming District Webmaster